Office Hours & Location

3314 St. Adalbert Road

Rosholt, WI 54473

 

Phone: 715-677-4517

 

Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday: 7:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Thursday: 1:00 to 4:30 p.m.

Our Staff:

Rev. Thomas Nirappel

Parochial Administrator

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 1#

Email: pastor@rosholtcatholic.org

Mr. Thomas McCann

Principal

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 2#

Email: tmccann@rosholtcatholic.org

Mrs. Alison Hamilton

Office Administrator

 

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 0#

Email: ahamilton@rosholtcatholic.org

Mrs. Jonah Kosmalski

4K & 5K Teacher

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 4#

Email: jkosmalski@rosholtcatholic.org

Mrs. Kristi Hintz

First & Second Grade Teacher

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 5#

Email: khintz@rosholtcatholic.org

Mr. Pamela Houtman

Third & Fourth Grade Teacher

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 6#

Email: phoutman@rosholtcatholic.org

Mrs. Kelley Krebsbach

Fifth & Sixth Grade Teacher

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 7#

Email: kkrebsbach@rosholtcatholic.org

Mrs. Lisa Mercurio

Seventh & Eighth Grade Teacher

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 8#

Email: lmercurio@rosholtcatholic.org

Mrs. Crystal Bushman

Music Teacher

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 3#

Email: cbushman@rosholtcatholic.org

 

Quick Contact Form

Office Hours

Mon-Wed-Fri

7:30a to 4:30p

Tues

7:30 to 11:30a

Thurs

1:00 to 4:30p

Office Hours

Parish: 715.677.4519

School: 715-677-4517

MoN: Closed

Tues - Thurs.: 9a to 3p

Fri.: 9a to 12p