3315 Saint Adalbert Road, Rosholt, WI 54473 -- 715-677-4519

Reverend Father Jeffrey Hennes, Pastor

St. Adalbert Parish & School Contact Information

 
 

If you wish, please use the form below to contact us:

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Main Office Hours

   St. Adalbert: Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

                          Tuesday & Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 12 noon


   St. Mary: Tuesday & Thursday: 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Rev. Jeffrey Hennes
Parochial Administrator

St. Adalbert Parish: 715-677-4519 ext. 1#

St. Mary Parish: 715-344-2599

In case of emergency: 715-869-3754

Email: pastor@rosholtcatholic.org

 

Mr. Thomas McCann
Principal

Phone: 715-677-4517 ext. 2#

Email: tmccann@rosholtcatholic.org

 

Mrs. Kristi Vuorinen
Office Administrator

St. Adalbert Parish: 715-677-4519 ext. 0#

St. Adalbert School: 715-677-4517 ext. 0#

    Email: kvuorinen@rosholtcatholic.org

St. Mary Parish: 715-344-2599 (Tuesday & Thursday from 1 to 5 p.m.)

    Email: kvuorinen@toruncatholic.org

 

Mrs. Jonah Kosmalski
Four & Five Year Old Kindergarten

St. Adalbert School: 715-677-4517 ext. 4#
Email: jkosmalski@rosholtcatholic.org
 
 

Mrs. Itzel Lemanczyk

First & Second Grades

St. Adalbert School: 715-677-4517 ext. 5#
Email: ilemanczyk@rosholtcatholic.org
 

Mrs. Pamela Houtman
Third & Fourth Grades

St. Adalbert School: 715-677-4517 ext. 6#
Email: phoutman@rosholtcatholic.org
 

Mrs. Kimberly Kopplin
Fifth & Sixth Grades

St. Adalbert School: 715-677-4517 ext. 7#

Email: kkopplin@rosholtcatholic.org

 

Mrs. Lisa Mercurio
Seventh & Eighth Grades

St. Adalbert School: 715-677-4517 ext. 8#
Email: lmercurio@rosholtcatholic.org

Mrs. Crystal Bushman
Music

St. Adalbert School: 715-677-4517 ext. 3#

Email: cbushman@rosholtcatholic.org

Mr. Dwayne Bembenek

Maintenance

Please call Parish Office at 715-677-4519 to leave a message

 

Mrs. Pat Richter

Grounds Keeping

Please call the Parish Office at 715-677-4519 to leave a message